We hit it off well and then he disappeared…

Pisces View – Answers Straight From A Pisces’ Perspective Forums Ask A Question We hit it off well and then he disappeared…

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    slr
    Participant

There’s a guy who I talked/briefly dated back when I was a freshman in college 11 years ago. We hit it off well but I wasn’t ready for a relationship. If I was we probably would’ve been together to this day. Fast forward we recently reconnected and hit it off really well again. He was engaged and they broke it off maybe a month or two before he contacted me. Even reassured me that they were not getting back together. It was like we picked up where we left off. Talked for hours on the phone and everything. He lives 4 hours away and we talked about me coming out there for a weekend. I went out there last month and had a great time. We both enjoyed the others company. We were consistently talking until last week. I know he’s been busy with work and even mentioned it being busy season for him. I haven’t heard from him in a week in a half and I was supposed to be going back to visit in a couple weeks but I don’t know what to do since I haven’t heard from him. I have my ticket and everything I’m now wondering if I should cancel it. He’s not posting on social media and I’m not blocked or anything. I also noticed that he’s not even viewing anything that I post. Should I wait around or leave it alone?

Alan
    Keymaster